• Denise-01.jpg
  • Denise-02.jpg
  • Denise-03.jpg
  • Denise-04.jpg
  • Denise-05.jpg
  • Denise-06.jpg
  • Denise-07.jpg
  • Denise-08.jpg
  • Denise-09.jpg
  • Denise-10.jpg
  • Denise-11.jpg
  • Denise-12.jpg
  • Denise-13.jpg
  • Denise-14.jpg

The winners of the Manx Classic have been announced here - with Tim Boles and Andy Hardy taking the overall FTD awards.

Class Winners information for each of the events can be downloaded here:

Governor's Sprint 2010 results here [PDF]

The Sloc Hillclimb results here [PDF]

Lhergy Frissell Hillclimb results here [PDF]