• Denise-01.jpg
  • Denise-02.jpg
  • Denise-03.jpg
  • Denise-04.jpg
  • Denise-05.jpg
  • Denise-06.jpg
  • Denise-07.jpg
  • Denise-08.jpg
  • Denise-09.jpg
  • Denise-10.jpg
  • Denise-11.jpg
  • Denise-12.jpg
  • Denise-13.jpg
  • Denise-14.jpg

Congratulations to Steve King, who won the Overall Classic Award and Andy Hardy, who won the Overall Post 1981 Award.

Read a report of the three day event here: 2012 Review  [PDF]

Overall 2012 Manx Classic Awards info here  [PDF]

View the new Class Awards for all three events  [PDF]

Results from the third day of the Manx Classic: Lhergy Frissell Hillclimb 2012 [PDF]

Results from the second day of the Manx Classic: The Sloc Hillclimb 2012 [PDF]

Results from day one of the Manx Classic: Governor's Sprint 2012 [PDF]